mbl178Those Who Fear Tomorrow is the 1991 debut full-length album from Cleveland metallic hardcore stalwarts INTEGRITY.

Recorded in September of that year, the album still resonates with extreme music fans the world over, as many of the songs still frequent the band’s setlists 25 years later.

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the album and its lasting impact, Magic Bullet Records is proud to be reissuing the album across all digital platforms and formats with an exclusive remastering treatment of the original Mars Recording Compound mixes by Audiosiege’s Brad Boatright. The CD version features a complete set of Dwid Hellion’s lyrics and some behind-the-scenes liner notes from founding guitarist Aaron Melnick.

Track List:
01. Den of Iniquity
02. Micha: Those Who Fear Tomorrow
03. Diehard
04. Lundgren/Crucifixion
05. Judgment Day
06. Descent Into…
07. Darkness
08. Tempest
09. in Contrast of Sin
10. Dawn of a New Apocalypse
11. Wings Tear
12. Harder They Fall
13. Candra Nama Vijayasya Stri Pums’ Calayasti
14. Apollyons Whisper
15. March of the Damned

CD | Digital |Streaming issued August 5, 2016

* Vinyl available from Organized Crime Records

CD UPC: 8-56645-00372-8