mbl006-webStephen Brodsky’s debut solo record, originally released on June 23, 1999. The physical versions sold out many years back, but you can still stream and download the album via most digital service providers.

All songs by Stephen Brodsky, except “Pebble” (by Eugenius).

Recorded onto 4-track cassette at home in Methuen, MA and Boston, MA from 1996 to 1999.

Mastered at M-Works by Dave Merullo.

Track list:

1.) Pebble
2.) Ilya Krivoy
3.) Moving Day
4.) Lonesome Josephine
5.) (Missing the Mark of) Love Song
6.) Bitterman
7.) Timbre Tarnishes
8.) Good to Know
9.) Life Like in the Movies
10.) Dee-Dee

CD issued June 23, 1999

LP pressing info:
- First press: Clear vinyl, Black vinyl

All physical copies of this release are out of print and sold out. You can stream and download via all digital service providers.