Stephen Brodsky’s second proper solo record, originally released on November 5, 2001. The physical versions sold out many years back, but you can still stream and download the album via most digital service providers.

All tracks recorded on four track by Stephen Brodsky in Allston, Brookline, Cambridge, and Methuen, Massachusetts.

All compositions by Stephen Brodsky except “Imagination Diet,” by Stephen Brodsky and Adam McGrath.

Mastered by Colin Decker at M-Works.

Photography by Minu.

Designed by Aaron Turner for Hydra Head Industries.

Track list:

1.) Get Out
2.) Imagination Diet
3.) Gap Girl
4.) Sunday Free (Easter Version)
5.) Stolen Echoes Won’t Return
6.) Prepare for Landing
7.) Big Deal
8.) Just Married
9.) Notes to Self
10.) Lupine Menagerie

CD issued November 5, 2001
LP issued June 25, 2002

LP pressing info:
• First pressing = 700 poppy vinyl, 300 clear vinyl (all included the “Spiral Sounds” bonus CD)