mbl018Complete live performance recorded on the airwaves of WNYU on July 27, 2000.

Engineered by Steve Roche
Post mix by Adam Heathcott

Adam: guitar
Ryan: drums
Adam: guitar
Sara: vocals
Adam: bass

Track List:

1.) WNYU Intro
2.) TDOA Intro
3.) What Birds Plunge Through is Not the Intimate Space // Perhaps We are Going Away
4.) Explanation 1
5.) Sun and Shadow
6.) Explanation 2
7.) The Pill Versus the Spring Hill Mine Disaster
8.) Stuff is Hard
9.) Explanation 3
10.) The Killing Fields
11.) WNYU Outro

CD issued September 3, 2001

All physical copies are sold out. This release can be streamed and downloaded via most digital service providers.