S/T is the second album from THIS WILL DESTROY YOU, clocking in at 7 tracks and 52 minutes.  Recorded and produced by John Congleton (EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY, MODEST MOUSE, R. KELLY), it is a stunning and worthy follow-up to Young Mountain.  Darker and seamlessly more dynamic and emotionally gripping than its predecessor, S/T is primed and ready to push their entire genre forward and continue to win the band hearts and minds across the planet.  This is a landmark album by a band that will inevitably be mentioned in the same breath as MOGWAI and SIGUR RÓS without hesitation.  Dive in.

Mp3: “Threads”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Track list:
01. A Three-Legged Workhorse
02. Villa del Refugio
03. Threads
04. Leather Wings
05. The Mighty Rio Grande
06. They Move on Tracks of Never-Ending Light
07. Burial on the Presidio Banks

CD issued January 29, 2008

United States Copyright Office Registration Number: SR 692-726