The brainchild of BOY SETS FIRE vocalist Nathan Gray, I AM HERESY‘s sound is an eruption channeling the passionate hardcore/punk fury of early BOY SETS FIRE streaking ferociously down the middle of the metallic-tinged prowess and influences of fellow hardcore giants INTEGRITY and CONVERGE. Imposing. Frenetic. Unrelenting. And certainly unrepentant.

S/T marks the 9-song debut from the Delaware/New Jersey band, available in stores worldwide on October 30, 2012.

Mp3: “Seven Wolves and the Daughters of the Apocalypse.”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Track List:

1.) The Sycophant
2.) In the Light of the Decaying Sun
3.) And Yet it Moves
4.) Prince of the Flies
5.) Butchers!
6.) Seven Wolves and the Daughters of the Apocalypse
7.) Osculum Infame
8.) I Am Heresy
9.) Jesus Doesn’t Work Here Anymore

CD released October 30, 2012
LP released October 30, 2012
Digital released October 30, 2012

LP pressing info:
• First pressing: GOLD, RED|PINK, and PURPLE|PINK vinyl