Negotium Perambulans In Tenebris is the crushing and essential reissue of THE INFAMOUS GEHENNA‘s first full-length release from 2000.

Previously long out of print, Negotium Perambulans In Tenebris has been remastered entirely with a strong emphasis on the raw brutality that continues to set THE INFAMOUS GEHENNA apart to this day.

In addition to the original program, the band has included the bonus track “Bite It You Scum,” a cover of the GG Allin classic.

The 2013 CD reissue features many elements of the original layout, but has been reconfigured for a new 4p ecopak that features a foldout poster of the cover artwork and complete lyrics to the entire album.

Mp3: “Baptized in Fallout”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Track List :
01. First Blood
02. Pestilence
03. Baptized in Fallout
04. The Birth of Vengeance
05. The Tables Turn
06. Crush Opposition
07. Covet
08. Ours to Devour
09. Win By Attrition
10. The Seven Crowns
11. The Choking Sands
12. One Way to Die
13. Bite It You Scum

CD reissued March 19, 2013

LP available from A389 Recordings