Back in print after 20 years, First LP features all 6 songs from the debut LP on Freewill Records. Recorded in 1993 (an era plagued by horrible compression issues in the recording realm), the 2013 treatment has been completely re-mastered by Josh Bonati.

Mp3: “Turn”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Track List:
01. Turn
02. Dyed on 8
03. Long Out
04. Lot
05. Pipe
06. Dirt

LP | CD | Digital issued May 14, 2013

LP pressing info:
- First press: Clear, Blue, and Mixed 2-Tone vinyl