11 gorgeous live versions of the band’s material spanning across Young Mountain, S/T, and Tunnel Blanket. All songs were performed and recorded at Harpa Concert Hall in Reykjavik, Iceland.

Issued as a triple LP, double CD, and digital, you can now hear THIS WILL DESTROY YOU in a far more textured and visceral live environment.

• Engineer: Finnur Hákonarson
• Mix: Alex Bhore and Charlie Vela
• Mastering: Alan Douches
• Design: Christopher Royal King

Special thanks to David/Suicide Squeeze for being completely cool about Tunnel Blanket songs appearing on this album.

Mp3: “A Three Legged Workhorse

Track List:

01. A Three Legged Workhorse
02. There are Some Remedies Worse Than the Disease
03. Black Dunes
04. Burial on the Presidio Banks
05. Glass Realms
06. Communal Blood
07. Quiet
08. They Move on Tracks of Never-Ending Light
09. Little Smoke
10. The Mighty Rio Grande
11. Threads

Digital issued October 22, 2013
3xLP | 2xCD issued October 29, 2013

LP pressing info:
- First Press: White, Grey, Black vinyl