mbl170Use Your Deluge was originally issued as a 4-song 7″ in 2012 on SVART Records in Finland. Early discoverers of the EP were treated to the apocalyptic post punk brilliance that the rest of the world would come to clamor for a year later with Climax, the band’s breakthrough full length debut.

The expanded fervor forĀ Climax sent music fans worldwide in search of the entire BEASTMILK catalog, which depleted SVART’s stock of the Use Your Deluge and White Stains on Black Wax 7″s overnight. Rabid demand drove eBay activity through the roof and the band enlisted SVART and Magic Bullet Records to repress the EP’s in efforts meet the sudden and increasing demand.

Use Your Deluge is now widely and inexpensively available for enthusiastic music fans everywhere.

Track: “Void Mother”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Track List:
01. Void Mother
02. Children of the Atom Bomb
03. Forever Animal
04. Red Majesty

7″ | Digital issued October 14, 2014 in North America

Under exclusive North American license from BEASTMILK.

7″ pressing info:
- First Press: White, Black, Blue
- Black Friday Colors: Gold, Clear