mbl176Palm Sunday is a CD and DVD set that documents a 1992 performance by Cleveland hardcore legends INTEGRITY, captured in their hometown at local venue Peabody’s. Coming a year off the release of their album Those Who Fear Tomorrow in 1991, the band performs eight songs from the album, plus B-side rarities “Rebirth” and “Live it Down.” This particular recording and accompanying video holds a special place in the hearts of the INTEGRITY faithful, as it features the revered lineup of Dwid Hellion on vocals, guitarists Aaron Melnick and Chris Smith, bassist Leon Melnick, and drummer Dave Araca.

The 2015 reissue of this fan favorite comes packaged in a jumbo double digipak with liners from Aaron “A2” Melnick, photography from the show, and art from Dwid Hellion. The DVD portion is exclusive to the physical format and not available via iTunes, Bandcamp, or traditional digital distributors. Viewers can expect pure chaos, as Hellion goads and taunts audience members between songs, a switchblade surfaces from the audience, gunshots are fired, and a general mania overcomes all in attendance that night now so many years ago.

Track List:

01. Those Who Fear Tomorrow
02. Judgment Day
03. Harder They Fall
04. Wings Tear
05. Dawn of a New Apocalypse
06. In Contrast of Sin
07. Rebirth
08. Die Hard
09. Lundgren Crucifixion
10. Live it Down

CD issued August 21, 2015
Digital issued August 14, 2015

UPC: 8-56645-00369-8