PrintShiver is the second EP recorded by North Carolina’s WAILIN STORMS. It was self-released in 2014 and marks the shift from Bone Colored Moon (the band’s 2012 EP) toward the distinctive haunts and howls perfected on 2015′s One Foot in the Flesh Grave, the band’s debut full length. This is the sound of a band hitting an epiphany and unquestionably coming into its own.

With the signing of WAILIN STORMS to Magic Bullet Records for the release of One Foot in the Flesh Grave, the label is also proud to offer the band’s back catalog in digital format.

Yancy Sabenicio: Drums
Justin Storms: Guitar/Vocals
Eric Messina: Bass/Back Up Vocals

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by John Garcia
Art by Devin Toye

Track List:
01. Down in South Texas
02. Which Way to the Grave
03. Shiver Shiver Shiver
04. Viking Funeral
05. Superstitious

Digital issued May 15, 2015
Originally self-released by the band on January 13, 2014