mbl192Den of Iniquity is a massive, 23-song collection of rare tracks spanning “The Melnick Era” (1988-1998) of legendary Cleveland hardcore band INTEGRITY. All material is culled from various demos, split 7”s, 7” singles, compilation appearances, and EP’s. In short, this is all the hard-to-find non-album stuff of that era.

Clocking in at a whopping 66 minutes, releases represented in this historical (and entirely remastered) documentation include: the “Grace of the Unholy” single, “Harder They Fall” demo, “Dark Empire Strikes Back” compilation tracks, split 7” with PALE CREATION, split 7” with KOWH, “Taste of Every Sin” CD, split 7” with PSYWARFARE, split 7” with LOCKWELD, “No Exit” compilation tracks, split 7” with HATEBREED, split 7” with MAYDAY, and live bonus tracks.

The physical version of the release includes extensive liner notes from guitarist Aaron “A2” Melnick on the recording sessions for each track and exclusive artwork from singer Dwid Hellion.

Track List:
01. March Of The Damned (“Grace Of The Unholy” Single)
02. Darkness (“Grace Of The Unholy” Single)
03. Live It Down (“Harder They Fall” Demo)
04. Bringing It Back (“Harder They Fall” Demo)
05. Dead Wrong (“Harder They Fall” Demo)
06. Jimson Isolation (“Dark Empire Strikes Back” Comp)
07. Dawn Of The New Apocalypse (7″ w/ Pale Creation)
08. ATF Assault (7″ w/ KOWH)
09. All Is Lost (“Taste of Every Sin” CD)
10. Sarin (7″ w/ Psywarfare)
11. Divinity In Exile  (7′ w/ Lockweld)
12. Evacuate (“Dark Empire Strikes Back” Comp)
13. Learn How To Die (7″ w/ Psywarfare)
14. Fear: The True Name Of Beauty (7″ w/ Lockweld)
15. Die Hard (Live) (“No Exit” Comp)
16. Hollow (Live) (“No Exit” Comp)
17. Jagged Visions 96 (7″ w/ KOWH)
18. Eighteen (Live from Studio A) (“Den of Iniquity” Bonus Track)
19. B.A.T.F. Would Be Proud (7″ w/ Hatebreed)
20. Kingdom Of Heaven (7″ w/ Mayday)
21. Rebirth (7″ w/ Mayday)
22. Eighteen (“Den of Iniquity” original CD)
23. Silence Ever After (Final “Taste Of Every Sin” CD)

CD | Digital issued October 30, 2015

* Vinyl available from Organized Crime Records

CD UPC: 8-56645-00365-0