FOTH 10x10 300dpiField of the Host is the 2013 debut LP from Los Angeles, California’s BLACK MARE, aka Sera Timms. Magic Bullet is proud to reissue this album digitally and across all streaming services worldwide on March 24, 2017.

All music and lyrics written, played, and recorded by Sera Timms.

Additional guitars by Bryan Tulao on “Fighting Birds” and “Ashlar.”

Mastered by Brad Boatright.

Artwork by Sera Timms.

Track list:

01.) Blind One
02.) Tearer
03.) Fighting Birds
04.) Saturn’s Grave
05.) Ashlar
06.) Isa
07.) Cybele

Digital issued: 03/24/17

UPC: 1-91018-79631-0