mbl216-bwDemo 2010 is the initial recording from the enigmatic Austin, TX band IMPALERS. It was originally released on cassette via Nuclear Solution with a 7″ vinyl treatment in 2012 from Beach Impediment and No Way Records.

2017 marks the first occasion that the recording sees digital and streaming release.

Track list:

01.) Rabid Transgressors
02.) Wheel of Pain
03.) Return to Eden
04.) Out for Power
05.) Turn Me Loose

Drums (Starts + Stops): Mike Sharp
Performer (The Rest): Chris Ulsh
Recorded by Travis Bonner

Digital issued: 07/25/17

UPC: 1-91773-54169-9