mbl217Originally released on 7″ vinyl through W-Label and Todo Destruido in May of 2011, this self-titled EP from Austin, TX’s IMPALERS features another five tracks of d-beat inspired hardcore.

2017 marks the first occasion that the recording sees digital and streaming release.

Track list:

01.) Moloko Plus
02.) Mad Medicine
03.) Rippin’ Rope
04.) Blasts for Days
05.) Blinding

Drums: Mike Sharp
Guitar, Vocals: Chris Ulsh
Recorded by Travis Bonner

Digital issued: 07/25/17

UPC: 1-91773-54188-0