mbl218IMPALERS S/T was originally issued on September 25, 2013 via 540 Records and Todo Destruido on LP format. Ten songs in length, this recording continues pushing forward the relentless take of d-beat-inspired hardcore that IMPALERS pulls off unlike any other.

2017 marks the first occasion that the recording sees digital and streaming release.

Track list:

01.) Apparitions
02.) Spider Sisters
03.) Pulp
04.) Wrecking Ball
05.) Churchbitch
06.) Procession
07.) Hooked Jaw
08.) Filth Binge
09.) Holy War
10.) Impaler

Drums: Mike Sharp
Guitar/Vocals: Chris Ulsh
Recorded by Travis Bonner
Mastered by George Horn

Digital issued: 07/25/17

UPC: 1-91773-54191-0