mbl220S/T is the debut album from the defunct Boston, Massachusetts band 5IVE. Originally released in 2000 via Tortuga Recordings on CD and LP formats, the recording is six songs of heavy riffs and stoner rock excellence executed with nuances rarely found within this particular sonic sphere.

Personnel on S/T was Ben Carr on guitar and Charles Harrold on drums.

The album was recorded and mixed at New Alliance by Andrew Schneider.

Recording and mixing assistance by Ben Carr.

Mastering was performed by Jeff Lipton at Peerless.

Aaron Turner designed the album’s cover and layout.

Track list:

01.) Burning Season
02.) Orange
03.) The Baron
04.) Jules Vernes’ Dream
05.) Bicycle Rider
06.) Cerrado

Digital issued: 08/25/17

UPC: 1-91773-55671-6