Now in the webstore: the long-awaited JESUIT Discography LP+7″.

Almost 8 years in the making, this is an absolute monster release.

It starts with an gatefold sleeve featuring an ornate illustration from Florian Bertmer. Inside, you’ll find a massive photo collage poster, all lyrics and liner notes, a 24-page booklet featuring more photos and essays from folks like Mike/Gehenna, Brent/Magic Bullet, Brian/Botch/Russian Circles, Mike/Phyte, Jason/Frodus, and so many more.

You’ll also pull out an LP and 7″, wherein you’ll have every single song ever recorded by the band, remixed by Kurt Ballou at God City and remastered by Bob Lipton at Peerless. The LP features the Hydra Head 7″, the Black Sabbath cover (“Hole in the Sky”), and all  of the Reservoir Records 7″ and CD material.

The 7″ that comes with this package is the demo, which also includes a separate picture sleeve featuring the original artwork.

1000 were pressed to start , there’s all sorts of color combinations, and they are now available in the webstore. Enjoy!